这就是我们公司

我们 和

less
less

公司创立

2005年 Swisscare 在瑞士弗里堡成立。我们公司的成立宗旨是为居住在瑞士的留学生提供在线医疗保险的解决方案。这一理念一直以来被持续贯彻并且不断改进。Swisscare 是Helvetia 保险集团下属Europäische Reiseversicherung 的捆绑保险中介 。

 

发展过程

由于市场上对欧盟和欧洲经济区国际学生保险解决方案的大量需求,Swisscare 列支敦士登公国成立了。该公司持有跨境许可证,可以在组成欧洲经济区的三十多个国家从事保险经济业务。作为保险经纪,Swisscare 列支敦士登公国在国际医疗和旅行保险领域提供多样化的解决方案。

不断完善

客户对我们有很高的期望和要求。他们希望得到最好的保险建议和服务。 Swisscare 在不断挑战做好为客户寻找和提供最佳保险产品的保险经纪业务的同时,还竭力为客户提供广泛的附加服务。亚洲市场是当下世界上最具活力的地区之一。Swisscare毫不犹豫地在香港开设了一家服务公司。香港是亚洲经济枢纽,一座繁荣和人才济济的城市。

放眼未来

国际市场不断变化。各国不断修改立法,移民趋势逐年改变。 这些趋势为保险行业创造了巨大的动力和前所未有的挑战。Swisscare 必须像变色龙一样敏捷地对市场变化作出反应,调整自身方案和产品,确保全面符合规定,满足市场的高标准和需求。

新技术。我们可以开始讨论未来吗? 它已经在这里了。Swisscare 热衷于新兴科技。我们使用基于云的工具,并提供逐年改变的在线解决方案。与此同时,整个保险行业都在不断适应市场新变化,巨额资金被投放在技术领域,这将极大改变保险行业为客户提供建议和服务的方式,以及保险产品的管理方式。

我们将密切关注并及时地与您分享….

Swisscare Services Ltd.

Alte Landstrasse 6
9496 Balzers

Swisscare Asia Limited

1101,11/F, Lee Garden Two,
28 Yun Ping Road,
Causeway Bay,
Hong Kong

Swisscare Insurance Services (CH) AG.

Morgenstrasse 129
3018 Bern

THIS IS OUR COMPANY

We and You

less
less

In the beginning

In 2005, Swisscare was founded in Fribourg, Switzerland. The goal of the company was to provide an online health insurance solution for foreign students living in Switzerland. This concept continues to live on is being continuously improved. Swisscare acts as a tied insurance intermediary to the Europäische Reiseversicherung which is part of the Helvetia Insurances group.

Evolution

Due to high demand on the E.U. and E.E.A. for international student insurance solutions and international medical insurance, Swisscare in the Principality of Liechtenstein was founded. This company is the holder of a cross border license that gives access to 30 countries that form the European Economic Area. As an insurance broker, the company provides various solution to in the area of international health and travel insurance.

High improvement

Our clients have high standards. The best advice and best service are requested. Swisscare faces not only the challenge of finding the best products for them but also offers a wide range of additional services. Asia is one of the most dynamic areas on the world. Without hesitation, Swisscare started a service company in Hong Kong. A great city, with great people and a hub in Asia.

Back to future

The markets are always on the move, the countries modify their legislation, the migration changes from year to year. This will create lots of movement in the insurance industry but also many opportunities. Like a chameleon, Swisscare has to adapt the solutions to be compliant and to respond to the high markets demands.

New technologies.  Can we speak about the future? It’s already here. Swisscare likes new technologies. The company works with cloud-based tools and provides online solution that will be improved year after year. Additionally, the insurance industry is not sleeping. Enormous sums are invested in technology that will soon change the way the insurance industry will advise you and the way products work.

We will keep you posted….

Swisscare Services Ltd.

Alte Landstrasse 6
9496 Balzers

(Principality of Liechtenstein)

Swisscare Asia Limited

1101,11/F, Lee Garden Two,
28 Yun Ping Road,
Causeway Bay,
Hong Kong

Swisscare Insurance Services (CH) AG.

Morgenstrasse 129
3018 Bern
(Switzerland)