From 07 June,2021, six regions in Italy has been categorized as ‘White Zone’: 

  • Abruzzo

  • Friuli Venezia Giulia

  • Liguria

  • Molise

  • Sardinia

  • Umbria

  • Veneto

Most of the Covid-19 restrictions are lifted in the White Zone, like restaurant opening hours,  movements, commercial activities.


Travel Situation


India, Bangladesh, and Sri Lanka

People traveling from India, Bangladesh, and Sri Lanka or those who have been in these countries in the previous 14 days are prohibited from entering Italy. The restrictions have been extended to 21 June 2021.