Italy has updated its risk classification for the following six regions from “yellow region” to “white region”. Currently, 12 out of 20 regions in Italy are considered as a “white region”. 


  • Emilia Romagna

  • Piedmont

  • Puglia

  • Lombardy

  • Lazio

  • the autonomous province of Trento

Most of the Covid-19 restrictions are lifted in the White Zone, such as restaurant opening hours,  movements, commercial activities.