Please find below the latest list of countries categorized in the ample system by the French Government.


"Green": countries and territories in which no active circulation of the virus is observed, and no variant of concern has been identified.


  • Australia

  • Saudi Arabia

  • Argentina

  • Bahrain

  • Brunei

  • Canada

  • Chile

  • South Korea

  • the United Arab Emirates

  • Hong Kong

  • Japan

  • Jordan

  • Kuwait

  • Lebanon

  • New Zealand

  • Qatar

  • Rwanda

  • Senegal

  • Singapore

  • Taiwan

  • Union of Comoros

  • Uruguay

  • Vanuatu


“Orange”: countries in which active circulation of the virus is observed in controlled proportions, without worrying variants. These are all countries that are not included in the lists of “green” and “red”.


"Red": countries in which an active circulation of the virus is circulating with the presence of worrying variants. 


  • Afghanistan

  • Brazil

  • Costa Rica

  • Cuba

  • Georgia

  • Iran

  • Pakistan

  • Russia

  • Suriname

  • Turkey