Current travel situation


EU/EEA and the Schengen area

More countries are in the EU/EEA are exempted from the 10-day quarantine: 

  • Austria

  • Czech Republic

  • Germany

  • Italy

  • Slovakia

  • Spain

Currently, there are in total 21 countries in the EU/EEA the Schengen area that can enter Estonia without any quarantine requirements: Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malta, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom, Vatican.